

## **DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PRAYAGRAJ**{AFFILIATED TO THE CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION}

## **MEMBERS**

OF

## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

s.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Mr. Vishal Singh	Chairman	Plot No. 1, Sector 62 Noida.
2	Ms. Sonu Singh Raghav	Manager/Correspondent	1 C , Beli Road Prayagraj
3	Mr. Rajat Yadav	Trustee (Member)	Plot No. 1, Sector 62 Noida.
4	Mr. Anshu Agarwal	Parent (Member)	Padam Enclave Naini Prg.
5	Mr. Anil Kahol	Parent (Member)	28 SN Marg, Allahabad.
6	Mr. Deepesh Sachan	Teacher (Member)	DPS Prayagraj
7	Ms. Sapna Srivastava	Teacher (Member)	DPS Prayagraj
8	Mr. K. K. Bharti	Principal (Member)	KV ITI Naini Prayagraj
9	Ms. Alpona Dey	Principal (Member)	MPVM Ganga Gurukulam Prg
10	Mrs. Mrignaini Arya	Teacher (other school)	MPVM Stanley Road Prg.
11	Mrs. Preeti Sharma	Teacher (other school)	KV ITI Naini Prayagraj
12	Dr. Sujata Singh	Principal/Secretary	DPS Prayagraj
13	Mr. P. N. Singh	DIOS Prayagraj	DIOS Office, Rambagh Prayagraj